Follow Us On Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube
Register
Results 1 to 2 of 2

http://www.eurovox.org/

This is a discussion on http://www.eurovox.org/ within the Eurovox forums, part of the DVB Cable Discussions category; Has anyone heard of this website Eurovox EX1100 from £81.99 inc cables & RF connector Next day Delivery! | Cable ...

  1. #1


    • Advertising

      advertising
      Techkings.org
      has no influence
      on advertisings
      that are displayed by
      Google Adsense


        
       

  2. #2
    dan-ger-ous's Avatar
    Gym Freak

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    C:\windows\dan-ger-ous
    Posts
    5,749
    Rep Power
    347

    Default

    It seems to be the official website for Eurovox, its entirely up to you if you want to purchase it.

    But first things first, where abouts are you from Jay?

    I would wait for another member to just clarify whether you should purchase the above product or not.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •