1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ABM folders

Discussion in 'Zgemma-Star H.2S' started by Irenec, Dec 15, 2016.

  1. Irenec

    Irenec Registered

    294
    33
    Not sure where this should go, I hope I'm in the right place, can anyone tell me how to get rid of these folders please, I'm running Wooshbuild with Chabs SkyQ skin and ABM
    Thanks
    20161215_080946.jpg
     
  2. Willo3092

    Willo3092 TK Veteran Forum Supporter

    3,548
    1,037
    They are bouquets. Have you changed your EPG settings to 'Show Bouquets on Launch'?
     
  3. Irenec

    Irenec Registered

    294
    33
    Hi Willo, the Graphical EPG settings show bouquets on launch is set to no, is that what you mean ?

    Thanks
     
  4. Willo3092

    Willo3092 TK Veteran Forum Supporter

    3,548
    1,037
    Yes, that's what I meant. So you get that screen just by pressing EPG? Has it done that since you set it up or only since you faffed with something?
     
  5. Irenec

    Irenec Registered

    294
    33
    That's the screen I get pressing TV I just changed to ABM from E2 yesterday and that's when it changed.
     
  6. djgarf

    djgarf TK Veteran

    1,690
    345
    Why did you change from e2 to ABM?
    Also when you press TV with e2 installed it brings up the bouquets list so what's different?
     
  7. Irenec

    Irenec Registered

    294
    33
    I seem to get the regional picons only on ABM that's why I changed, I didn't get the folders with E2 wee I don't think I did it
    Thanks
     
  8. djgarf

    djgarf TK Veteran

    1,690
    345
    I just checked mine and pressing TV brings up the bouquets folder list just like yours
     
  9. Willo3092

    Willo3092 TK Veteran Forum Supporter

    3,548
    1,037
    Yes, you should get the bouquet list by pressing TV or FAV. That's how it's supposed to be.
     
  10. Irenec

    Irenec Registered

    294
    33
    Ok thanks to both of you my memory must be playing tricks on me, probably an age thing :)
    Cheers
    Irene

    ---------- Post Merged at 10:28 AM ----------

    Sorry one more thing, when I move down the bouquets I get to around the 10th one and then move to other bouquets the picon stays the same, hopefully the pics explain better than I can
    This is the Sports picon before moving down the channels
    20161215_103003.jpg
    This is after moving down bouquets
    20161215_101926.jpg
    Thanks
    Irene
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Dec 15, 2016
  11. Willo3092

    Willo3092 TK Veteran Forum Supporter

    3,548
    1,037
    Sorry Irene, I'm not running Woosh or Chab's SkyQ at the moment so don't really know.
    I'll install it and have a go when my missus stops nagging me to do Christmas stuff! :bang head:
     
  12. Irenec

    Irenec Registered

    294
    33
    Oh Willo, you shouldn't have to be nagged......... Ho Ho Ho, but I know how she feels.
    Irene

    ---------- Post Merged at 02:38 PM ----------

    Update, if I restart the box they bouquets picons go back to normal but only until I scroll down them again :(

    Irene
     
  13. Willo3092

    Willo3092 TK Veteran Forum Supporter

    3,548
    1,037
    Don't scroll down them then lol
     
  14. Irenec

    Irenec Registered

    294
    33
    Well, that's one solution I suppose :whistling: I hope your wife nags you from now till Christmas Eve :damn:

    Cheers