Complete newbie with zGemma Star H.2S Twin Tuner cabling to the sky LNB

i have set up my zgemma h2s and i'm ready to start using it however i need to now connect it to the sky dish outside. the only thing is i'm not an electrician or trained to mess with sky dishes or LNB's. I just have a few questions and i'm hoping i could get somebody's help to answer some of them:

1) Can i run the F connector cables from the sky dish LNB outside straight to the zgemma box inside the house or do the cables have to be fed into anything else before going to the zgemma for safety reasons?

2) Has anyone got recommendations for F Connector cables or would i be safe using this?
-https://www.amazon.co.uk/Digital-Satellite-Shotgun-Extension-Connectors/dp/B0044SMPUW/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1480002689&sr=8-3&keywords=twin+lnb+cable

3) are there any accessories or products i would need along with the F connector cables.

I really apologies for my lack of knowledge when it comes to wiring up the box to the sky lnb and i know there might be some people reading this while screaming at their monitor right now, but any help would be massively appreciated as i don't know what i'm doing cable wise. Thanks in advance

You can connect straight to box from lnb, no other equipment needed. Will have to get twin shogun coax cable if your lnb has multiple outputs and relevant f connectors to connect. If you have had sky before it shouldnt be a problem but if its a really old dish the lnb might need replacing.

---------- Post Merged at 12:27 PM ----------

The cable and connectors would be fine using what you have suggested from the link.