DM500-S - complete n00b. HELP PLEASE??

I know all about how to renew your $kybox (pretty simple/USB)

but how do I sort my dreambox out? The current gift I have for it is running out in two weeks but I have no idea how to get it renewed or how to do it myself. Seems more complicated?

Any step by step instructions? I'm a complete noob. When I connect the dreambox to my computer what software do I use?

Thanks in advance

I know all about how to renew your $kybox (pretty simple/USB)

but how do I sort my dreambox out? The current gift I have for it is running out in two weeks but I have no idea how to get it renewed or how to do it myself. Seems more complicated?

Any step by step instructions? I'm a complete noob. When I connect the dreambox to my computer what software do I use?

Thanks in advance

As I never had a dreambox I decided to look at GOOGLE and see if I could work out what to do and yes after 90 seconds I had the answer
try it , it might work you

I must say to have the answer in 90 seconds and not having a box to learn on is truly amazing. You are a special one. No friends huh

As for Stevieg 786 you are like me a newbie but read the site there are constructive pages here and informed members who may
give hands on help.