HELP!! Service unavailable!: Check tuner configuration

Hi i am pretty new to this so any help is welcome.

None of my channels seem to be working. I am getting a message saying "Service unavailable!: Check tuner configuration!" every time I try to change a channel. It also says 'DVB service' instead of the channel name

I went into setup > service searching > AutoBouquetsMaker > Start Scan and i get the message 'Timeout for tuner lock'

Can anyone help me with this?

Either the dish/lnb/cable isnt right or
You have wrong satellite selected.
Did u set up with raw image or backup?

I bought it a few months ago and it was already setup for me. It was working fine and then the tuning message came up. How do I know which is the correct satellite? The AutoBouquetsMaker scan did not work so I selected automatic scan. Would this have changed the satellite?

Have u had high winds the night it happened or severe weather?

---------- Post Merged at 07:29 PM ----------

Menu
Setup
Service searching
Tuner configuration. Should say 28.2E Eutelsat: 28A & Astra 2A/2E/2F

---------- Post Merged at 07:31 PM ----------

Menu
Setup
Service searching
Autobouquetsmaker
Providers. Make sure all here is correct.
Exit once
Start scan.

Has that sorted it?

Thanks sucmnsee. Same issue straight after a heavy downpour ....or is that the reason it messed up or coincidence? Thanks anyway. Relief.

I'm having this exact problem and I tried the reconfiguration settings above and nothing's happening. Would love some help on this

me too. i moved house about a week ago plugged my cloud ibox 2 se in and all worked fine. now tuner cant find a signal from dish i checked on sat finder. please help

Have u had high winds the night it happened or severe weather?

---------- Post Merged at 07:29 PM ----------

Menu
Setup
Service searching
Tuner configuration. Should say 28.2E Eutelsat: 28A & Astra 2A/2E/2F

---------- Post Merged at 07:31 PM ----------

Menu
Setup
Service searching
Autobouquetsmaker