1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

manchester 41066 abm help

Discussion in 'Enigma2 - Plugins' started by damo2010, Nov 19, 2018.

  1. damo2010

    damo2010 Registered

    50
    0
    6
    can anyone help me I have a h5.2tc but my abm stopped working say tuner file ive changed it in the tuner put but still is saying is there another image out there with a Manchester abm
     
  2. pabloescaban

    pabloescaban TK Veteran Forum Supporter

    4,455
    1,920
    133
    Male
    {builder
    go to menu>setup>service searching>autobouquetsmaker>update config files
    then perform a scan.images don't come with netids already specified, you set the abm netid yourself
     
  3. burnage

    burnage Forum Supporter

    151
    36
    28
    Male
    This stopped working a few days ago, once you update the config file or provider depends on your image and rescan it will be back to normal.
     
  4. damo2010

    damo2010 Registered

    50
    0
    6
    were do I get the config file
     
  5. damo2010

    damo2010 Registered

    50
    0
    6
    iam getting incompatible version 2.9 .3.1
     
  6. burnage

    burnage Forum Supporter

    151
    36
    28
    Male
  7. damo2010

    damo2010 Registered

    50
    0
    6
    were will I find that please
     
  8. burnage

    burnage Forum Supporter

    151
    36
    28
    Male
    Menu > Information > About
    Check what version your running,
     
  9. damo2010

    damo2010 Registered

    50
    0
    6
    its 6.1 do you have an image please I only live in middleton
     
  10. burnage

    burnage Forum Supporter

    151
    36
    28
    Male
    You need to upgrade to 6.2, what build are you using Wooshbuild, grog build etc,
    Also do you still have your lines details just in case you need to flash your box,
     
  11. damo2010

    damo2010 Registered

    50
    0
    6
    grog 6.1 were will I find 6.2 can sort it out for me please
     
  12. burnage

    burnage Forum Supporter

    151
    36
    28
    Male
    I havent used the grog build but looking at it it is similar to Infinity, go to the download section all the instructions are there for Wooshbuild infinity or grog build,

    Make sure you take a copy of the line details before re flashing an image,
    You can also upgarde to 6.2 from your current box,
    Menu > setup > Software management > Flash on line / Local > Green button for on line and select the latest 6.2 image.