1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, If you haven't already please like our Facebook Page. We post Discount Codes for the Major online retailers. We saved members a fortune over Xmas and continue to post amazing discounts for everyday items. You need to add us to see what i'm taking about. CLICK HERE - click LIKE, add us to "SEE FIRST". So you don't miss expiring codes.

StbEmu issue on Firestick driving me nuts !!! Any Help please

Discussion in 'Kodi - Android box - Firesticks - MXQ' started by hullstorage, Dec 10, 2018.

  1. hullstorage

    hullstorage Registered

    422
    9
    18
    Hi all,

    I have 2 groups from my supplier which are Football Clubs and Racing which i am having an issue with on StbEmu ?

    When i select anything in these 2 groups only i have to wait around 5 mins for them to show and if i try chaning media player it crashes ? Once first channel loads after the 5 min then its all ok ?

    All other channels and groups are fine and when i run smarters from same provider the 2 groups are fine !

    So thinking this is a software bug as was all ok up until about a week ago !

    Anyone else having same problem as i have a few mates on same and theirs are also the same ?
     
  2. NazoDoop

    NazoDoop TK Veteran Forum Supporter

    576
    161
    83
    Try clearing cache, then give it a go. IF that doesn't work then re install it
     
    Idledawn likes this.
  3. hullstorage

    hullstorage Registered

    422
    9
    18
    Tried both still exactly same
    Don’t forget this is same on 5 sticks all exactly the same
     
  4. bazcfc1

    bazcfc1 TK Veteran

    3,416
    1,165
    133
    Try updating app or reloading your service
     
  5. hullstorage

    hullstorage Registered

    422
    9
    18
    Yep done that as well lol
    I’ve emailed app developer but no reply from him either
     
  6. si111

    si111 Registered

    388
    119
    43
    uk
    Have u tried changing the Mac on Ur device, give new one to supplier and see if that works,if does then u can change all others too.
     
  7. hullstorage

    hullstorage Registered

    422
    9
    18
    I created new account on brand new stick yesterday and still exactly the same
     
  8. bazcfc1

    bazcfc1 TK Veteran

    3,416
    1,165
    133
    It could be the app itself could be a bug in it
     
  9. biff2005

    biff2005 TK Veteran

    683
    176
    83
    Male
    {Retail
    Uk
    STB Emu Pro v1.1.7
    https://dailyuploads.net/y6c44o3n13g3

    this does work ok, tested myself

    have another go in loading it, you must be doing something wrong in settings

    this one is similar to smarters, try it
    https://tinyurl.com/Pulsatingpro2
     
    Last edited: Dec 11, 2018
  10. NazoDoop

    NazoDoop TK Veteran Forum Supporter

    576
    161
    83
  11. biff2005

    biff2005 TK Veteran

    683
    176
    83
    Male
    {Retail
    Uk
    thats an older version nazodoop
     
  12. NazoDoop

    NazoDoop TK Veteran Forum Supporter

    576
    161
    83
    I know mate but i know it works fine which is why i posted it :)

    Whats different ?

    Personally i prefer SmartIPTV, although VOD doesnt work on it
     
  13. biff2005

    biff2005 TK Veteran

    683
    176
    83
    Male
    {Retail
    Uk
    not sure, less bugs :D
     
    NazoDoop likes this.
  14. biff2005

    biff2005 TK Veteran

    683
    176
    83
    Male
    {Retail
    Uk
    VOD should work ? contact your supplier and ask him
     
  15. NazoDoop

    NazoDoop TK Veteran Forum Supporter

    576
    161
    83
    I use smart STB for VOD as it organises everything much better than SIPTV
     
  16. nicoj24

    nicoj24 TK Veteran Forum Supporter

    708
    168
    83
    Ask provider to see if he can sort anything from his side has if you have tried on 5 devices and the same must be his end?
    Unless you don't all have enough speed has the firestick being wifi will be a slower connection than being hard wired.
     
  17. hullstorage

    hullstorage Registered

    422
    9
    18
    Does anyone who use stb notice screen goes from blue to grey and yellow now or is it just mine ???
     
  18. NazoDoop

    NazoDoop TK Veteran Forum Supporter

    576
    161
    83
    Nope i tried it this morning
     
    bazcfc1 likes this.
  19. bees

    bees VIP Member

    6,171
    539
    133
    Using biff2005 1.1.7 version and can confirm it works fine, I had problems
    with an older version, updated and haven't had any issues.

    You could also try a version of DigitalSTB it looks exactly the same as STBEMU
     
  20. hullstorage

    hullstorage Registered

    422
    9
    18

    Can you send me apk please so i can try ?

    thanks