All Covid patients in hospital's intensive care are unvaccinated FALSE.

HiTecK

Administrator
Staff member
Classic example of why you don't take one Doctor's opinion as fact when reading/watching news articles.

These articles (besides more) listed below have been published and spread across the internet. We've had it repeated several times in debates in here.

Doctor reveals all Covid patients in his hospital ICU are unjabbed

All Covid patients in hospital's intensive care are unvaccinated

ICU doctor says every critically ill Covid patient at hospital 'is unvaccinated'

Majority of Covid patients in major intensive care unit unvaccinated says doctor | ITV News

Most Covid patients in major intensive care unit are unvaccinated, says doctor – Metro

I'm a doctor and EVERY patient in my intensive care unit is unvaccinated

This lady did a FIO request on the hospital between the dates mentioned in the articles above. Read it for yourselves.
Nothing but lies.

There were infact more vaccinated in that particular hospital in ICU. Also read the deaths.

Screenshot_20220127-134148_Twitter.jpg
Screenshot_20220127-134206_Twitter.jpg

That proves the vaccines work.
Out of 25 dead, a quarter of them were unvaccinated.
A quarter of the population aren't unvaccinated.
The wards must be full of unvaccinated people for a death ratio of 1 in 4, considering most of the total died of all causes, not just covid

That proves the vaccines work.
Out of 25 dead, a quarter of them were unvaccinated.
A quarter of the population aren't unvaccinated.
The wards must be full of unvaccinated people for a death ratio of 1 in 4, considering most of the total died of all causes, not just covid

I've never said it doesn't work 🤷.
Read the post again.

But besides that with your figures.

In that particular hospital.

1/4 unvaccinated died.
3/4 vaccinated died.

And

1/4 of the population isn't vaccinated.
3/4 are vaccinated.