box would you recommend my budget £160 was looking at zgemma h2h but been put off

Atari2600

im looking at getting my first box prefer a twin tuner sat and cable, and was looking to buy the zgemma h2h but have been put off with the many comments i have read about the tuner being week and picture looking very pixelated. ( i am really fussy about my picture quality)
i would like a box that will give me an excellent picture quality and is pretty quick with the epg and loading ect. i want to be installing openvix onto it.

i do like the looks of the vu boxes but i dont require the box to have a tv screen in it! and also do like the looks of the mutant box but the price range is too much

what brand and model of box would you highly recommend for my budget £160 max i was looking at the following but i dont know much i am a total noob

amiko a3
wetec play
zgemma h2h

if you know any other good boxes out their please let me know.

many thanks

Technomate TM-Nano-SE Combo runs the same chipset as the H.2H and is a twin tuner Sat/Cable/FreeviewHD the Cable tuner is a panasonic branded one and is very sensitive i have had one of these myself and have had zero problems with it. It['s also officially supported by the Vix image so you can do daily software updates retails for around £119

vu solo 2 is £159 also if open vix is what you want you should stick to officially supported boxes which drops zgemma off your list

I would go for any officially supported combo box with the openvix image

New Edison combo box is £99, then you will have to pay for a sat line and a cable line.

Spec looks really good for the price, Technomate is the next cheapest

I would go for any officially supported combo box with the openvix image

New Edison combo box is £99, then you will have to pay for a sat line and a cable line.

Spec looks really good for the price, Technomate is the next cheapest

Bees, quick question, can you get these Edison boxes in white?