Crypto

flyinmysoup

TK Supporter
Hi Guys,

Just wondering does anyone dabble in Crypto trading. I am a beginner and just mess with the odd 20 or that but i see there is a massive drop in the market and now might be a good time to look into putting something in.

Anyone have any ones they are watching?

Hi Guys,

Just wondering does anyone dabble in Crypto trading. I am a beginner and just mess with the odd 20 or that but i see there is a massive drop in the market and now might be a good time to look into putting something in.

Anyone have any ones they are watching?

Trusty old Bitcoin tried and tested now for over a decade. Alt coins have come and gone.

Pretty big drop this week nice time to buy I guess. But that’s all it is guess work. No one knows and only time will tell. Are we too late to the party? Who knows. Good luck though!

Like the saying goes when in doubt zoom out

B09E51FF-69C8-443A-9D35-D75406FE936D.jpeg

I was looking at GALA and SAND at the muite, but ya bitcion is dropping and great time to pump for good returns later in the year id hope

stick with the odd £20 i am currently 3 K down !! but they say buy low sell high, trouble is you /anybody dont know when crypto is at its lowest!
on the other hand you got to speculate to accumulate,
just dont play with more than you can afford to lose but have fun doing it :LOL:

stick with the odd £20 i am currently 3 K down !! but they say buy low sell high, trouble is you /anybody dont know when crypto is at its lowest!
just dont play with more than you can afford to lose but have fun doing it :LOL:

Thing is pal you’re only 3K down if you actually sell up. Keep the faith and hold lol!

Can remember years ago when bitcoin was released it was so low and those who took a risk at that time it paid off big time years later as worth millions for them now now.

Solid advice hope it shoots back up for you mate, 3k is not messing money keep the faith