Dream box

Hi guys ... few months back I joined the forum .... a fella pointed me in the direction of a dream box ..... I didn't get round to getting one because a few issues ....... I'm a total newbie ... could any one point me in the right direction please

Personally I have a zgemma H2S and I use wooshbuild on it. I have a 1TB USB Hard-drive and that's more than enough space. Wooshbuild is very user friendly too and the guys here are great if you have an issue. Usually someone else will have had that issue and you can find the resolution with a bit of searching and reading through the related posts. The box and that are down to preference but mine is enough for what I need. Hope this helps :-)

Sent from my E5823 using Tapatalk

if looking at dreambox which are clones i would stay away and plenty of better single to quad tuner sat and cable boxes out.

Hi ok I'm a total newbie .... cactikid what would you suggest to have a look at ? Want to do away with my sky box . For something that is user friendly for my family

i myself prefare a move higher up the chain like an edison mini twin sat box and can run openvix 2 year warranty and less issues when setup correctly as you want to view without issues.

i myself prefare a move higher up the chain like an edison mini twin sat box and can run openvix 2 year warranty and less issues when setup correctly as you want to view without issues.

I have been looking at a couple of boxes including the Mutant cacti, but i just can`t decide. The h2s appeals to me because there seems to be a lot of support for it on here, & if using wooshbuild it`s supposed to be a fairly easy set up. What i need personally is a box that i can just plug in, enter my line manually and then sit back and watch lol.

mutant is very good as a few members have them ,lots of people buy zgemma as very popular and have issues but they dont read previous posts for the same answer posted many times before and post new threads.