E2istream alternative

mrblue

This was working, now cant get any links. And website is down so dont have telnet install install command nor the two telnet commands to fix ifd source error. Py curl i think it was called.

Has anyone got these three commands?

Or perhaps is there an alternative enigma plugin for streaming?

Series/ the watch, Series9, Putlocker, Yify and Streamlord on TSi player are all still working, but we have lost a few normally reliable links of late, like Forja, Look movies, 123 movies, filmatavia, but these few currently working links still are updating the latest movies and series episodes, I stick to Series9 and Streamlord, all good there, plus they have the pause, ff/rw function still working.

Guys, go easy on me as Im not very tech savvy. From reading the above I have a Zgemmah2s box with IPTV sub and I do have those apps or plugins (sorry, not sure of the correct names) such as Solar movies, 123 movies etc. I also have "Watch Series" and "Series Watch" which are probably the same and I used to be always able to use those too stream US TV programmes such as Chicago PD, Blue Bloods etc but whenever I try now I just get on screen messages like "no valid links". What can I do to get these shows going again and how would I do it? As i said Im a numpty when it comes to these things so simple replies, if any, would much appreciated.

Apologies if I have posted in the wrong thread or forum.

Series/the watch, Series9 and Streamlord on the tsi player are still working fine for us and uk tv shows. What is your version on your E2istream?