EASY VPN ADDER NOT FOUND on plugin

Hi
I go straight to the point, I realised my ISP blocked me from view stuff on my zgemma box.
first thing i did was to check my ip address and it was showing my real ip address
i decided to re-install wooshbuild infinity. Then i realised I can't install Easy vpn adder any more. it worked well with Nord VPN service for me.
Can you please tell me of any other way i can install my Nord VPN to my box, or can some one provide with me with a new vpn plugin for wooshbuild as my zegmma box will not work without a VPN

Without sounding daft, you are looking for the plug in the right place aren’t you?

Press Green > Green > Wooshbuild.

found it, my bad.. for some reason.. Nord VPN doesnt work any more . Any way to set up Nord VPN?
I need to sort this out ASAP. please help. Is there any way i can set up my Nord VPN? I dont fancy buying a Router to set up for this mission.

I have a Three years subscription with Nord, which works great. Does Digibit tie you down to 12 months or a one off monthly payment? I prefer to try the service and see if its worth it first

They dont offer trials, its a subscription only . Which sucks! Whats weird is, there an add on for Digibit . I dont know how my Nord stopped working but im such its another way of wooshbuild team to earn more money .
it just so happens, all the other VPN service cant work but one VPN service is compatible .....

You’ve got it all wrong!

You can subscribe for a mere £2. If it doesn’t suit you, just cancel!

Sorry for jumping into this thread, how do you go about setting up Digibit, is it a seperate plugin or is it easy Vpn adder?