help with zgemma h2h on vermin

alvinder1

hi can anybody help me with some info.
i have tried everything
my box is running wooshbuild infinity (before that was ipab and before that it was wooshbuild as i have tried several times with different images )
i am trying to get a mgcamd line working.
i have mgcamd/cccamd/oscam
i have tried a cws line in the proper place /restarted everything reset network on box and router /searched for new dervices / even messed around with the cws line to change it to an n line for cccam but still no avail.
what i wanna know is there an image out there that i can just flash my box with an edit the cws line but also has up to date e2iplayer .
my box is a zgemma h2h
any help would be appreciated as im new to these enigma2 boxes as was using mag250 before just for iptttv . cheers in advance

hi can anybody help me with some info.
i have tried everything
my box is running wooshbuild infinity (before that was ipab and before that it was wooshbuild as i have tried several times with different images )
i am trying to get a mgcamd line working.
i have mgcamd/cccamd/oscam
i have tried a cws line in the proper place /restarted everything reset network on box and router /searched for new dervices / even messed around with the cws line to change it to an n line for cccam but still no avail.
what i wanna know is there an image out there that i can just flash my box with an edit the cws line but also has up to date e2iplayer .
my box is a zgemma h2h
any help would be appreciated as im new to these enigma2 boxes as was using mag250 before just for iptttv . cheers in advance

Where is this proper place you speak of?
also, if you've adjusted the line and edited it several times, it's probably corrupt by now.
Get the line the way it was sent to you by your provider and paste it into newcamd.list, which is in the usr/keys folder
if it's a test line, it's probably expired by now so request a new one if possible