WilloBuild IPTV ON WILLOWBUILD

DEBOY

Hi folks not sure if this is the right place as I’m new to this! I’m running iptv on willowbuild but everyday I have to rescan to get the EPG back! Is there a fix for this please as in iptv settings it’s all correct as when I was running iPab! TIA

FTA Channels are fine and update daily cheers

How is your iptv setup abm could be removing non abm epg set epg importer to run 5minuites after abm and your iptv epg will be there and if using Jedi set that to update aswell I'm using willobuild no problem with my iptv

Hi folks I’ve got iptv on willow build using Zgemma H2s and running extreme editor for that and EPG! Everyday I’ve got to rescan as EPG for iptv to come back and overnight it goes again! Is there a setting I missed to fix this please

How is your iptv setup abm could be removing non abm epg set epg importer to run 5minuites after abm and your iptv epg will be there and if using Jedi set that to update aswell I'm using willobuild no problem with my iptv
Hi mate hmmm that’s baffled me a wee bitI’m using Xtreme editor for iptv n EPG

Hi mate hmmm that’s baffled me a wee bitI’m using Xtreme editor for iptv n EPG
Once I’ve updated or rescanned it’s fine just don’t stay all day n night

Lol I said if using Jedi I'm not too familiar with xtream editor can't you set it to auto update sounds like abm is removing your iptv in some way or another

Ok sorry mate not the most tech minded of bloke but do try lol ! I’ll find out from my provider why this is happening and mention about ABM! It’s just annoying and frustrating Baz

The only thing I can see with ABM Is ABM customMix importer! When I press on that it say import and enable auto fetch which at the moment is in No

willo3092 I’ve just found keep all non ABM bouquets and it on yes mate

In ABM config make sure 'keep non-abm bouquets' is set to 'yes'
Yes it’s set to yes just found it mate