Missing channels zgemma h2s (I want sky sports box office back)

Luke1985

Hi everyone, now im pretty new to these boxes bought one especially to watch the anthony joshua fight the other day because I was sick of the hassle of streaming on kodi on my firestick because its always intermittent when doing so, only to find out that sky box office was knocked off and I was back to square one. I know loads of people with the same problem but was wondering if anyone had a solution to get sky sports box office back as a guy in work with me said he saw a thread on here with someone saying they guarantee a full channel list with box office if you pay £20 for a subscrition or is it just a case of waiting to see what happens and hoping to get it back. Even though sky sports box office wasnt working before it has now disappeared from my channel list on epg. If it starts working again will it just re appear when my epg updates itself or is there something I need to do to get it back in my channel list even if not working so I can keep an eye on it??

Read around the forum mate as there are hundeds of postings explaining exactly how to do it,

Yes, but it isn't going to come back on his epg or his channel list.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Yes, but it isn't going to come back on his epg or his channel list.

But he is asking how to get sky sports 5 back,With a bit of reading up on here instead of constant postings for help then its very easy,People wont do a little work is the frustrating side

Can't see anything about sky sports 5 in his post mate.

Best option now you've already bought a box is to get an IPTV sub, which you can stick on your box or put on your device with Kodi on.

Can't see anything about sky sports 5 in his post mate.

Best option now you've already bought a box is to get an IPTV sub, which you can stick on your box or put on your device with Kodi on.