Newbie looking to buy pre-installed" box

I'm pretty new to this - I have inheritted an openbox but would liek to upgrade to a zgemma h2s.

I was going to buy a box and do it all myself but to be honest, I'm not that bright when it comes to tech!

I have seen boxes that say theyhave all the bells and whistles on eBay for just over £100 and I am tempted.

One I have seen says :
[h=1]2016 ZGEMMA H.2S Twin Tuner + 12 Month Gift + KODI + Fast And Free Shipping[/h] [h=2]✔VIX IMAGE ✔SLY BLUE SKIN ✔7-DAY EPG ✔TS MEDIA ✔CHEAP[/h]
I wondered if there are some big pitfalls with these set ups and whether I should go for it or not.

Advice appreciated, thanks

Buy the box from here on here via the forum sponsor Zgemma, flash the box yourself with a usb stick and you can also request a 12 month gift on this forum as well in the general sat section "anyone recommend a good pay server" chances are you'll have more luck with your line/gift actually lasting.
Gives you knowledge of the box as well if you do it yourself

garyth, I agree with you totally, to have a go yourself and set the box up from scratch. I did this a few months ago, now I know how to do most things.

But its taken lots of frustrating hours of USB not flashing, FTP over files from pc to box, install picons, autoboquets, set up hard drive to record.
All seems simple now, but its taken time

Thanks

for a start iv'e been told kodi won't work on the box very well and 2ndly the line on ebay are not very good they over subscribed you want to get your line off here from a vetrian user ..i did mine myself and help off here ,if you put the wooshbuild on it also has iptv for your movies,if you want to record you need a usb drive or a hard drive to do soso you looking to spend £130 in total with line and hard drive
I'm pretty new to this - I have inherited an openbox but would like to upgrade to a zgemma h2s.

I was going to buy a box and do it all myself but to be honest, I'm not that bright when it comes to tech!