Struggling to scan for UK channels on Zgemma h7s - total noob

I just bought a H7S to upgrade from a Humax box I had for Freesat channels as I wanted to have Saorview and Freesat from the same source. I can get Saorview on the automatic scan but not the UK channels. I followed the settings I saw in a recent thread for the 3 tuners but no joy. Is there some really basic guide on how to do this as I am lost. I just want to give it one more try myself tonight before I tuck my tail between my legs and ring the local Satellite guy to come set it up.

How are the satellite tuners set up?
Have you tried setting them to 'automatic' so that the receiver detects automatically what satellite it is connected to?

How are the satellite tuners set up?
Have you tried setting them to 'automatic' so that the receiver detects automatically what satellite it is connected to?
First I tried automatic assuming it would pick up the same as my Humax had. When that didnt work I copied this from a recent thread
tuner a: Si2169D (DVB-S2X)
Single
sats: 28.2E Astra 2E/2F/2G
TUNER B: same as A
Tuner C: Si2168 (combined DVB-C/T2)
Disabled
I may have been naive with thinking this would be fairly easy given that I don't mind fiddling around with tech but I usually work on less niche things like PCs so there are loads of youtube videos to guide the way!

Youll need Tuner C enabled for Soarview.

Are you just manually scanning or using autobouqetsmaker ?

@cactikid should be able to help you with soarview.

Youll need Tuner C enabled for Soarview.

Are you just manually scanning or using autobouqest maker ?

@cactikid should be able to help you with soarview.
I used automatic scan. I did try autobouquet and got the Irish channels all nicely arranged (lost them again when trying to rescan for UK channels)