Views on Q96 Max?

Hey guys

Great to be here!

I‘m a newbie here and a newbie to IPTV - please be gentle :LOL:

I have an existing official subscription to Sly Q with a heavily subsidised package. I’m getting everything including B* Sport for £70pm, with Multiroom and HD.

So why the hell am I trolling IPTV forums? Lol.

The answer is a simple one. I enjoy the variety that the USA (and rest of world) offers - the movies tend to be of far better quality on USA streaming channels and are consistent, whereas with Sly I find its very up and down. I find that the really good movies are streamed from the USA - Cin*max, H*O etc etc. Plus I want the PPV boxing and the adult channels. I guess I’m also a bit of an anorak and have fun so why not?

Don’t shoot me down but I took out a 12 month sub with an IPTV provider and paying about £70 for worldwide. I have 3 connections - One on Firestick using the Bezz Co app and two on Apple devices (IPhone and IPad) via the GSE Smart App. All seem to be working really well and provided by the same company. The only thing that is crap is the EPG guides - but doing some research it appears EPG is crap in general? My Broadband is supplied by B* on a 300MB Complete WiFi tariff on a direct to premises system. It was just recently installed after 16 years of putting up with download speeds of 5MB. I’ve always promised myself that I would venture into the world of IPTV as it does fascinate me. I’m also an ex Motorised satellite installer / enthusiast. I packed it all in about 10 years ago, due to the constant code changes and the never ending costs linked to buying more CAMS. The best years were the old analogue D2 Mac times - anyway I digress!