Where to find some of the daily football matches channels.

1:00am UK WED / 8:00pm ET TUE
COPA LIBERTADORES – Huachipato v Gremio
Australia – beIN Sports 3
Canada – beIN Sports
Indonesia – Mola
MENA – beIN Sports 1 English
New Zealand – beIN Sports NZ
USA – beIN Sports

1:30am UK WED / 8:30pm ET TUE
COPA SUDAMERICANA – Real Tomayapo v Internacional
Australia – beIN Sports 2
Canada – beIN Sports 3
Indonesia – Mola
New Zealand – beIN Sports NZ
USA – beIN Sports 3
 
5:00pm UK / 12:00pm ET
CAF WORLD CUP QUALIFIERS – Central African Republic v Chad
International – FIFA+

5:00pm UK / 12:00pm ET
CAF WORLD CUP QUALIFIERS – Sierra Leone v Djibouti
International – FIFA+

5:00pm UK / 12:00pm ET
CAF WORLD CUP QUALIFIERS – Togo v South Sudan
International – FIFA+

8:00pm UK / 3:00pm ET
CAF WORLD CUP QUALIFIERS – Namibia v Liberia
International – FIFA+

8:00pm UK / 3:00pm ET
CAF WORLD CUP QUALIFIERS – Tunisia v Equatorial Guinea
International – FIFA+

8:00pm UK / 3:00pm ET
CONCACAF WORLD CUP QUALIFIERS – Antigua Barbuda v Bermuda
Caribbean – Flow Sports

10:00pm UK / 5:00pm ET
CONCACAF WORLD CUP QUALIFIERS – Suriname v St Vincent & the Grenadines
Caribbean – Flow Sports
 
5:30pm UK / 12:30pm ET
LIGA F – Real Madrid v Athletic Club
International – DAZN
International – DAZN Women's Football YouTube

7:30pm UK / 2:30pm ET
LIGA F – Barcelona v Real Betis
UK – TNT Sports 1
International – DAZN
International – DAZN Women's Football YouTube

7:30pm UK / 2:30pm ET
LIGA F – Sevilla v Atletico Madrid
International – DAZN
International – DAZN Women's Football YouTube

11:00pm UK / 6:00pm ET
NWSL – Kansas v Seattle
Australia – Optus Sport
International – NWSL+
USA – Paramount+
 
7:45pm UK / 2:45pm ET
IRISH PREMIER DIVISION – Bohemians v Derry City
International – LOITV

7:45pm UK / 2:45pm ET
IRISH PREMIER DIVISION – Dundalk v Sligo
International – LOITV

7:45pm UK / 2:45pm ET
IRISH PREMIER DIVISION – Galway v Drogheda
International – LOITV

7:45pm UK / 2:45pm ET
IRISH PREMIER DIVISION – St Patrick’s v Shamrock Rovers
International – LOITV

7:45pm UK / 2:45pm ET
IRISH PREMIER DIVISION – Waterford v Shelbourne
International – LOITV

8:00pm UK / 3:00pm ET
LA LIGA 2 PLAYOFF – Espanyol v Real Sporting
UK – LaLiga TV
Australia – Optus Sport
Caribbean – SportsMax 2
Eurasia – Setanta Sports
Hong Kong – Now Sports 2
India – Sports18
Indonesia – beIN Sports 3
Malaysia – beIN Sports
South Africa – Supersport LaLiga
Thailand – beIN Sports 3
USA – ESPN+
 
photo_2024-06-14_03-46-36.jpg
6:00pm UK / 1:00pm ET
LIGA F – Huelva v Real Madrid
International – DAZN
International – DAZN Women's Football YouTube

1:00am UK SAT / 8:00pm ET FRI
NWSL – Kansas v Chicago
Australia – Optus Sport
International – NWSL+
USA – Prime Video
 
Last edited:
11:00am UK / 6:00am ET
LIGA F – Levante v Madrid CFF
UK – DAZN 1 / DAZN
International – DAZN
International – DAZN Women's Football YouTube

5:00pm UK / 12:00pm ET
NWSL – Louisville v NJ/NY Gotham
UK – TNT Sports 3
Australia – Optus Sport
International – NWSL+
South Africa – ESPN Africa
USA – ESPN

12:30am UK SUN / 7:30pm ET SAT
NWSL – North Carolina v Orlando
Australia – Optus Sport
International – NWSL+

12:30am UK SUN / 7:30pm ET SAT
NWSL – Washington v San Diego
Australia – Optus Sport
International – NWSL+
USA – ion

2:30am UK SUN / 9:30pm ET SAT
NWSL – Houston v Angel City
Australia – Optus Sport
International – NWSL+
USA – ion
 
11:00am UK / 6:00am ET
LIGA F – Valencia v Barcelona
UL – TNT Sports 2
UK – DAZN 1 / DAZN
International – DAZN
International – DAZN Women's Football YouTube

5:30pm UK / 12:30pm ET
LA LIGA 2 PLAYOFF – Oviedo v Espanyol
UK – LaLiga TV
Australia – Optus Sport
Caribbean – SportsMax 2
Eurasia – Setanta Sports
Hong Kong – Now Sports 2
India – Sports18
Indonesia – beIN Sports 3
Malaysia – beIN Sports
South Africa – Supersport LaLiga
Thailand – beIN Sports 3
USA – ESPN+

9:00pm UK / 4:00pm ET
NWSL – Seattle v Portland
UK – TNT Sports 3
Australia – Optus Sport
Canada – TSN 2
International – NWSL+
South Africa – ESPN Africa
USA – CBS / Paramount+

3:00am UK MON / 10:00pm ET SUN
NWSL – Bay v Utah
Australia – Optus Sport
International – NWSL+
USA – CBS Sports Network
 
Back
Top