Zgemma LC

gizmogaz

Hi does anyone have a image for zgemma LC which is setup with vm skin or sly that i just have to put id and district in and ready to go. Thanks

Hi
I am new to this forum ref the above I have the star 2s which up until recently was receiving free sat channels using the ipab software but recently it simply displays boot on the front screen. Which would you recommend a complete novice install on this box Ipab or wooshbuild ?.
Have read the install processes which are expertly explained in this forum. Also as this is a mature box what version of either of the above is recommended. Thanks in advance.
vfr

Hi
I am new to this forum ref the above I have the star 2s which up until recently was receiving free sat channels using the ipab software but recently it simply displays boot on the front screen. Which would you recommend a complete novice install on this box Ipab or wooshbuild ?.
Have read the install processes which are expertly explained in this forum. Also as this is a mature box what version of either of the above is recommended. Thanks in advance.
vfr
ipab is gone so wooshbuild

Hi Guys
Thank You for your kind offer of help, much appreciated.
I wanted to try and work this out myself but at the same time not wishing to mess the box up installing the wrong file etc, Best to ask those that know Eh!.
Basically I have a Zgemma STAR 2S Box running IPAB up until recently was working perfectly on free sat now it permanently displays boot on the front with the tv screen diplaying ipab. Instructions from your forum it requires me to perform a 2 stage action on the box, this being 1 re flash the box from rear usb port with correct file from it. Then 2 wooshbuild needs to be installed in a similar manor. Indications are wooshbuild latest verson works on all boxes. Would really appreciate confirmation of chosen path and correct flash files etc to be used for my box.
I am sure I am being too cautious with flash file etc, best be safe.
Kind Regards
vfr