SKYBOX CHANNEL LISTS July August September 2014

Status
Not open for further replies.
Doesn't time fly! LOL.

As AJ's latest list was dated 1/7/14 it really belongs in this thread, so here's the direct link to the post in the old thread:-

AJ's List 1-7-14

Last edited:
Hi All just a thought I am very new to this and the guys like Kremman who do such a great job keeping us all on the straight and narrow with their how to put new channel lists on our boxes,do a great job.I downloaded AJ's last list but it would not load into my box,I followed the tutorial but it just did not load,in the teach in it says the programme will be TP_PROG.dbs,now I had assumed that as long as it had dbs the box would load that programme,but the last channel list said TP_PROG(2).DBS and this did not load,so I just changed it to TP_PROG.dbs and straight away it loaded and all my channels are back,maybe the teach in needs ammending or is it my crazy 5S.
Best Regards

Any numbers next to the file means uve downloaded it more than once.........

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Hello, ive been getting into these skyboxes for a while now, but for me AJ channel list just isnt cutting it...this itv encore thats supposed to appear never does, the favourites appear untitled sometimes...i ve noticed on a number of boxes actually if i do a blind scan channels will work fine but then using aj sats list some of them get juttery and scramble more often.....i dont know weather this is due to location...im about to try sattv5s list and fingers crossed i get better results.

---------- Post Merged at 07:15 AM ----------

would be good if sattv5 had an offical website though.

hi there, ive downloaded aj's update from here and his site and its not working for me.just saying file not found.can anyone help with this.thanks