Smarters (skyglass) issue

markosa24

Hi all, i can see similar posts to my request but nothing so specific.
Its my first forum post so here goes,
I have a subscription to IPTV but no after support. I had no issue on initial set up but my IPTV now works intermittently. I use a paid VPN and im on VM 150mb getting good speeds when i test. Ive disconnected all devices bar firestick (4k+ 1st gen i think). And looked at all child safe settings etc. But i get the usual attempting to reconnect 1/5 2/5 3/5 etc. The Live Tv, Movies and Series all seem to update. The epg's are present and upto date. Ive cleared my cache uninstalled reinstalled tried on my mobile tried on another firestick tried on another isp (friends house) made sure that only 1 is connected (uninstalled all but origional firestick) and its the same problem. It half seems to coincide with prem matches but the whole of the IPTV doesnt work. Does anyone have any suggestions?
Thank you

Hi all, i can see similar posts to my request but nothing so specific.
Its my first forum post so here goes,
I have a subscription to IPTV but no after support. I had no issue on initial set up but my IPTV now works intermittently. I use a paid VPN and im on VM 150mb getting good speeds when i test. Ive disconnected all devices bar firestick (4k+ 1st gen i think). And looked at all child safe settings etc. But i get the usual attempting to reconnect 1/5 2/5 3/5 etc. The Live Tv, Movies and Series all seem to update. The epg's are present and upto date. Ive cleared my cache uninstalled reinstalled tried on my mobile tried on another firestick tried on another isp (friends house) made sure that only 1 is connected (uninstalled all but origional firestick) and its the same problem. It half seems to coincide with prem matches but the whole of the IPTV doesnt work. Does anyone have any suggestions?
Thank you
You are probably being blocked if it coincides with EPL games.
Which vpn are you using?