1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Zgemma box

Discussion in 'Zgemma-Star H.2S' started by Stewarty2016, Dec 26, 2016.

  1. Stewarty2016

    Stewarty2016 Registered

    5
    0
    0
    My zgemma box stop working tonight on the sky channel, sky movies , sky sports and sky 1 etc.

    My mates got the box as well and there ones are not working too.

    All of them are just showing blank screen

    Has anyone had this before

    Tommy
     
  2. tcoaster

    tcoaster Registered

    129
    32
    28
    your lines from the same provider?
     
  3. Stewarty2016

    Stewarty2016 Registered

    5
    0
    0
    All three dish are from sky
     
  4. benijofar

    benijofar Super Moderator Staff Member Forum Supporter

    2,578
    1,731
    133
    Male
    {Lazing Around
    Costa Blanca ...Spain
    He mean't are your gifts provided by the same supplier ?
     
  5. Stewarty2016

    Stewarty2016 Registered

    5
    0
    0
    Yeah all 3 boxs are from the same guy
     
  6. benijofar

    benijofar Super Moderator Staff Member Forum Supporter

    2,578
    1,731
    133
    Male
    {Lazing Around
    Costa Blanca ...Spain
    Then you need to contact him first and ask why your lines are not working.
     
  7. dsayers2014

    dsayers2014 VIP Member

    10,354
    1,488
    133
    Male
    A server is having to reboot there system contact your provider/the person who you brought your line from for help
     
  8. maxal

    maxal Registered

    325
    64
    28
    Why do people always blame their Zgemma boxes when they can't receive any Sky channels when 9 x out of 10 it is the line provider