Factory reset on ZGemma H2S

kaloscool

Until recently I had IPTV on my zgemma box which was working fine. However it has now gone. I have tried to follow some of the videos online and am struggling with which way is best to get to watch my box again with all programmes and epg. Please help. Please also bear in mind that I am not that tech savvy so simple instructions to follow. Thanks in advance

If your really struggling i can do the main stuff via teamviewer for you it that helps.
First of all, what is teamviewer. I told you I'm crap at this techy stuff. Would you be able to download everything so I could watch all of Sly. I also have a VPN but I don't know how to even add this.

TeamViewer – The Remote Connectivity Software

You download that to pc to let other person login to your pc via password as he controls flashing boxes and file movement to fix things,logging out cuts the connection.All done by private message as they could be 1000 miles away and like he was there beside you.

You wont get all of sky by sat maybe iptv.

Until recently I had IPTV on my zgemma box which was working fine. However it has now gone. I have tried to follow some of the videos online and am struggling with which way is best to get to watch my box again with all programmes and epg. Please help. Please also bear in mind that I am not that tech savvy so simple instructions to follow. Thanks in advance
Make sure you have your username and password written down for your existing iptv sub as it will need to be put back in after flashing the box

Sorry I forgot to mention that my recent IPTV is valid until February 2021. Don't know if that would make any difference.

Sorry I forgot to mention that my recent IPTV is valid until February 2021. Don't know if that would make any difference.

Have you reinstalled the plugin that you had originally running your iptv and added your username and password?

what plugin was you using before for iptv?