Help finding most suitable providers

goosey123

So I have been researching IPTV services for a couple of months now. I got a Shield TV Pro and Tivimate as it was touted as being the best experience. I have found suppliers through Discord channels and purchased a few 1 month subs to try different services out.

Through research on Reddit and other forums, techkings is always brought up as a place to find good providers so I said I will give it a go.

Through my current provider (found on discord) I have all channels for most countries in the world, sport channels at 50fps and 2 connections with no device/ip restrictions. My only issues are there is no EPG so I had to sort that myself (still some work to do to get it right) and sometimes a sport channel will go down (there are still about 5 of each channel so it's not much of an issue, just an inconvenience).

My problem is the providers found here all seem very expensive in comparison to what I currently have (Cheapest quote on techkings is three times the cost for 1 month subscription). I would love to hear peoples experience on this matter and maybe some tips on finding different providers.

I need Italian channels so maybe this is the reason I am finding it hard to get a good quote. Seems most providers are UK/USA focused from what I can tell.

Please do not disclose what you are currently paying for your IPTV service as I do not want this thread to break any forum rules.

I suspect most of the providers here are UK/Ireland based and have the content that most people living in these locations look for. So that makes it mostly UK/US content.