IPTV channels getting blocked.

sut

hi guys

after some help and advice. i get my iptv via my samsung tv using set iptv app.
my channels have been getting blocked and my provider has told me this is due to new measures taken by the service providers.
now i know you guys have talked about this and i know my iptv provider has and is trying to sort this.

my question going forward what would be the best service to use to get my iptv, I,E, firestick, set top box, smart tv, ect ect.
my provider has said to maybe get a vpn router £17.99 and pay the monthly sub. my concern is this may not work and is more complications i have to deal with ( im not that tech savvy ) and is more expense.,

what can and do you guys recommend going forward the best way to receive the service as my provider has been fantastic today.

He's got a pont you can either go down vpn router side of things or pay out for a 4k stick or any decent android device

Reactions: sut
He's got a pont you can either go down vpn router side of things or pay out for a 4k stick or any decent android device
thank you. i know you guys are the experts. what do you guys think is the way forward for the best and most stable service. i love the ease of my setup at the minute via smart tv but not sure if this is the best way forward. what do you guys think is the best way ??

its worth knowing i have 2 suppliers 1 via set iptv on my smart tv and another via my extrend et8000 box that i used to use for card sharing ( on this box i have no issues via channel dropping at the minute )

but i do like to have 2 different supplies in case 1 drops

again thanks.

im not sure what is best but will have a look into it.
my tv is hard wired to my router for more stable signal so i assume i would just connect my tv to the vpn router via ethernet then connect thevpn router to my house router via ethernet again.
not sure how i install a vpn though.

is the free vpn any good ?