looking to build a card sharing server - help please

hi all,

im looking to build my own card sharing server and was wondering if anybody could to point me to a good 'how-to' or 'setup guide',
i am new to this but im no novice when it comes to chipping, repairing and reading how-to's...lol

i have a f3 box that use's a paid server but would like to set-up my own,
i did try the search feature and it brought 100's of things just not what i was looking for really

ill say thanks in advance for any help or advice you can offer

hi sync, thanks for your response

i would be looking to setup a reliable server to make money from,
im prepared to spend money to get it setup and make sure its reliable, im not a fly by night and intend to offer a great server for a great price,
im even prepared to have a seconded dedicated line installed just for the the server,

like i said although im new to this, im not new to this sort of thing and shouldn't have to much trouble setting it up once i get my hands on the info,
im sure if i do run into the problems along the way the fast knowledge base here would help me through,

thanks again

hi sync, thanks for your response

i would be looking to setup a reliable server to make money from,
im prepared to spend money to get it setup and make sure its reliable, im not a fly by night and intend to offer a great server for a great price,
im even prepared to have a seconded dedicated line installed just for the the server,

like i said although im new to this, im not new to this sort of thing and shouldn't have to much trouble setting it up once i get my hands on the info,
im sure if i do run into the problems along the way the fast knowledge base here would help me through,

thanks again

some info here Card Sharing,How does it work?

hi faceache, thanks for the link mate it was useful but its not really telling me how to go about setting up a server,