Sat + IPTV Box for £100ish

Dazzling

Hi,
I'm looking for a box that can support both iptv and a freeview sat feed for around the £100 mark. If possible, I'd like the following features:
  • Ability to record one sat channel while watching another
  • Built-in storage (preferably better than a plug-in USB drive)
  • Fast and consistent zapping times
  • Enigma 2 if possible (but if other operating systems work well I'd consider them - just haven't used anything else)
  • Decent remote (no dodgy IR add-on units)
  • Ability to run a VPN (NordVPN)
Anyone else running anything similar that they'd care to share?

Octagon SF8008 just buy it.
I looked at this box and the spec is impressive for the money. My only concern was that it doesn't have an internal drive - does it work ok with an external USB drive for storing/recording tv programmes etc.?

Also, I have zero experience of OpenTV as I've always used OpenVix to date... is this better better at one or the other? Any benefit of me trying to learn OpenTV?

I looked at this box and the spec is impressive for the money. My only concern was that it doesn't have an internal drive - does it work ok with an external USB drive for storing/recording tv programmes etc.?

Also, I have zero experience of OpenTV as I've always used OpenVix to date... is this better better at one or the other? Any benefit of me trying to learn OpenTV?
hi have mine hooked up to a 1 TB external HD no issue yet, i will never use that much in recordings though, and i store my pitcons there too , with the ability to put up to 4 sperate images on the SF8008, with multi boot out of the box ( well for me it was) you can have both open atv & open vix + play with others .
cheers