Scrambled channels on Openbox v5s problems

oOSTAROo

Hi Guys I bought OpenBox V5S ( for own use ) and I downloaded TP_Prog.dbs I have restarted my box and all the channels work fine except for paid channels which I wanted like discovery channels or Cartoons for my baby boy. I have not downloaded or uploaded any firmware and I'm actually new to all this.

Can some one please help me how to resolve this issue please? My internet connection is 38 Megs and youtube works fine in apps with out any laggin or problems so I know internet is good and cables are connected correct.

I tried 3 versions from this site and they all do the same.

Steps I do.
Go to tools > Upgrade by USB > Change upgrade mode to Misc FIles > Go to Select & Upgrade > Pop up comes up I select TP_Prog.dbs and make surte it has green tick ( check next to it ) and I hit yellow button.
It finishes upgrade I select Info and it shows OK next to the TP_prog.dbs

I restart my box and when I go to any paid channels no matter which ones non work I don't get sound or any picture just message that says !!SCRUMBLED!! with $ next to it.

I have not updated any firmware so not sure if I need to do this to make this work if so can some one please provide mw with link for it and small guide how to do this please? As I said main reason for this is for my kid who loves cartoons so any help would be much appreciated.

Thank you

No I haven't guys box is new and only installed TP_Prog.dbs on it with out C line I have a list of clines I can use but have no idea how to uploaded or where to uploaded ? Can you guys please help ?
Thank you

You need to organise a file then easiest thing to do is YouTube adding ccam file to skybox and follow that very easy like adding channel list from usb.

Hi Guys I have cline and got it on USB pluged it in to my Openbox v5s and now where do I go to upgrade this on to my box ?