Slyk Channels No Longer Working - Just suddenly

mckeown90

I have been using my zgemma box for about 2 months and all has been working perfectly. However this morning when changing from a free channel to a sky channel it just displayed a blank page. I have tried all the sky channels, I have tried rescanning channels and also rebooting the box multiple times.7

I also accidentally purchased to nlines, and have tried both with no success. Seems strange the channels would stop working suddenly even though I havent changed any settings.

Any advice would be more than appreciated. Been scanning the forums trying the fixes suggested but I am no further forward

Try menu, information, network you should have a green light at the bottom of the screen if not reboot router

try a test line from another provider also worth contacting the person you got your lines from as it sounds like they have stopped working

The first thing to do is to contact the supplier of your line, ask is there a problem at their end. Then check your internet connection is working okay.
First thing that would spring to mind is that the nline has gone down.

THank you all for your quick responses.

I have two nlines from two different providers and neither are working. I will contact both and check but think it is unlikely that both go out at the same time/date?4

I have checked the green light against the menu and it is active, but reset the router and rebooted anyway and still nothing.

Any further advice would be great

Check if your cam is still active for vix menu, setup, sofcam Ci, sofcam manager it should say active: the cam your using

sorry this may be a silly question but your other devices are connecting to the net from that router ok

if you press the ok button twice on remote does it show you your line? you have stopped the 1.38 cam and restarted it?