Techkings

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Script Irish Tour

Evastar

TK Veteran
Tickets for The Script's Irish Tour are going on sale in the morning:

THE SCRIPT: IRISH TOUR THIS AUGUST/SEPTEMBER

The Script have announced a run of Irish dates starting with a five night residency in Dublin's Olympia Theatre on Tuesday 25th of August.



Tickets for all shows go on sale on Friday 17th July at 9 am. Tickets limited to 4 per person.

Links
www.thescriptband.com


Artist Date Venue Tickets

The Script Tue 25 Aug 09 Olympia Theatre, Dublin €28
The Script Wed 26 Aug 09 Olympia Theatre, Dublin €28
The Script Fri 28 Aug 09 Olympia Theatre, Dublin €28
The Script Sat 29 Aug 09 Olympia Theatre, Dublin €28
The Script Sun 30 Aug 09 Olympia Theatre, Dublin €28
The Script Tue 01 Sep 09 Olympia Theatre, Dublin €28
The Script Wed 02 Sep 09 The Waterfront, Antrim €21
The Script Fri 04 Sep 09 The Royal Theatre, €25
The Script Sat 05 Sep 09 INEC, Kerry €25
 
Last edited:

Gman496

Super Moderator
Staff member
Me thinks that the real boss in your house would be more into Glen than you are Eva LOL!

They're based back in Dublin too I see.

-
 

sc0user

Registered
Seen them in Croker they were excellent :) And I heard they done the business at Oxygen also. Yes them may be for the younger folk but I will definitely be picking up a ticket :)

Sorry Eva clicked your link above and got diverted elsewhere. I found their site here http://www.thescriptmusic.com/ie/home/ now I seem like a groupy lol
 
Top