UKTurks/Bee download problems

IamJane

Hiya hope I’m posting in the right place. Apologies if not. Newbie here. I’ve tried to download UK Turks & Bee but keep getting a failed message when I try on silk. Tried through downloader and got a forbidden message. I can download on my iPhone but wanted it on my firestick. Is there a code please for the ad free
versions of both ? Been using it for years but adverts have started popping up all the time and it’s really annoying. Thanks Janey 😊

Hiya hope I’m posting in the right place. Apologies if not. Newbie here. I’ve tried to download UK Turks & Bee but keep getting a failed message when I try on silk. Tried through downloader and got a forbidden message. I can download on my iPhone but wanted it on my firestick. Is there a code please for the ad free
versions of both ? Been using it for years but adverts have started popping up all the time and it’s really annoying. Thanks Janey 😊
Hi mate,

Hope you are ok and here is a code for Beetv ads free 748996

Let me know if you need any help

Morning, i was helped las week with this same problem , you may still get adds, if you do, simply go to settings on bee tv app, scroll down to ,,choose default play action, click on it, you will then see, play with external player, highlight that one, i think you may need VLC installing, if you have it, all should be fine, add free, please let me know if this works, as it did for me.

Sorry not sure what you mean. Where do I allow them please ?
Select FireStick Settings

2. Click My Fire TV

3. Click About (only if you DO NOT see Developer Options on this screen).

4. Click on your Fire TV Stick quickly 7 times.

5. You will see a notification at the bottom saying No need, you are already a developer. That’s it, you have enabled Developer Options.

6. Press the back button once or go back to Settings > My Fire TV and you will now see Developer Options.