vu+ duo mini?

mrripply

Hey lads i just got a vu+dou mini from a friend, it has openpli 4 on it, my problem is some certain channels,ive noticed the list has alot of duplicates on it and some sports work and some dont, some movies work and some dont, im fairly new to this but apart from the obvious its working great, does anyone know how i can sort this problem?
Thanks in advance!

im not sure to be honest, how can i tell this?
thanks for your help!!

---------- Post Merged at 06:56 PM ----------

ive been reading a bit on this, i downloaded a plugin auto boquets but im not sure how to use it or if this will even help, ive also noticed alot of duplicate channels, is there a way to delete all channels and rescan would this help in anyway? im really stuck here im trying to convince the wife that this is a good box but without sorting it i fear i will have to return it so any help would be greatly appreciated!!
thanks.

a rescan should overwrite your channels with a new list,autobouquet maker is used with open-vix images,when your box boots up from off what does it say on screen or menu-information-about
????

a rescan should overwrite your channels with a new list,autobouquet maker is used with open-vix images,when your box boots up from off what does it say on screen or menu-information-about
????

hey my friend sorry for the late reply, since the last post ive noticed if i use the blue button for fav's alot of channels are greyed out and i cant select them, but if i use the red button for all the channels the ones that where greyed out are not but still dont work, im sure this is an easy fix i just dont know my way around the settings to well, there is alot of things in the menus so i dont want to mess it up more, also most of the channels are duplicated 3 or 4 times, ive tried them all on the ones that dont work and still nothing!!
the info you asked for,
on start up there is a very nice image that says openpli,
the about info= hardwae: vu+duo(1200e8)