Stbemu

Volume jumps to fifty every channel change and every time the stream stops. I had a much longer detailed post but I made what I thought was a witty little joke that I guess didn't go over well. Apologies.

I'm relatively new to IPTV stuff. Had subs a few years back but was supplied with some baked in android app that was garbage. Trying things again. New service is Mac based so I guess I need an emulator. What's generally referred to as the primo choice? I don't have a box currently so it's running directly off the TV. Trying to figure out which direction to go that would allow decent streaming from Kodi as well as the IPTV service

Stbemu is decent and familiar for mag users in terms of the interface. Make sure your using the latest version. Also what device are you running it on?

Currently it's running the latest version available on the PlayStore. Still trying to figure out which device would meet my needs so it's running directly from the tvs built in OS. Ive always run kodi a lot so not sure which devices pair best with both functions. Hoping to make a decision on that one this week haha.

Also, im completely unfamiliar with mag setups. Sad face

Currently it's running the latest version available on the PlayStore. Still trying to figure out which device would meet my needs so it's running directly from the tvs built in OS. Ive always run kodi a lot so not sure which devices pair best with both functions. Hoping to make a decision on that one this week haha.

Also, im completely unfamiliar with mag setups. Sad face
If wanting kodi and stb emu I would look at the firestick 4k or the Amazon cube.
Volume jumps to fifty every channel change and every time the stream stops. I had a much longer detailed post but I made what I thought was a witty little joke that I guess didn't go over well. Apologies.
streams use different codec/audio so some will be low volume so when you change channel it could be that you’ve moved onto a higher set audio stream.