best box on cable

immi

well,the most ? asked by people in within theme self is witch box should i get for the intended use that i want ? please note that the information is for knowledge only,well the kryptview a780c witch is also known as the a780 or the780,is well known to a lot people because 1. very easy to load the files,takes about 3to5 minutes,2.as soon as the connections are done tv/ the box, the box will assist you,3.the box will do all and will let you know within 3to5 minutes that all is well.as far as hd so far no hd box for krpview,picture good,does not stop and play like the other box do on cable.please note this is for knowledge only. IMPORTANT try to save the original files if you can for future use of the box to go back to free to air usage of the box,you never know when things change,hope this has help you some what.

I am new to this, but which would you choose the Kryptview 780 or Euroview HD , I have been told the Kryptview is not HD.
Thanks

aine, hi m8 fist i would say due to the price and product status in picture ,sound and above all the picture frizz would be the arnet krypview a780c,loading and scan will take less time than the other boxs,2, starview combo 3 euroview pvr, 4 starview.this info is for knowledge purpose only. please reed the probs other users have. make up time,weigh the scales, how long will the good time last dont waist the money.hope this helped .

aine, hi m8 fist i would say due to the price and product status in picture ,sound and above all the picture frizz would be the arnet krypview a780c,loading and scan will take less time than the other boxs,2, starview combo 3 euroview pvr, 4 starview.this info is for knowledge purpose only. please reed the probs other users have. make up time,weigh the scales, how long will the good time last dont waist the money.hope this helped .

Thank you very much , and for responding so quickly I will take on board your advice.