Disney+

Black Star

Hi, could anyone tell me if there is cheaper way to sub to the Disney+ streaming service other than going directly to them. I am a UK resident?

Lifted from another forum but works 20 odd quid for the year. I setup the account Gmail account using a vpn and then went through the whole process on an old android phone.
---—---------------------------------

This how I managed to get the price on an android device/bluestacks (android emulator for PC)

1. Create a fresh gmail account whilst connected to a Turkish VPN server in a private browser, to ensure google is recognising you as in Turkey search “my location” before setting up the account.

2. Enter your new account info and password and click create account.

3. Gmail will more than likely ask you for a phone verification, it’s fine to use your Irish number.

4. Go into the google play store, sign into your new account and search for a paid game (such as GTA San Andreas) and ensure the currency is showing as TRY.

5. Click top right on your profile > settings > add payment method.

6. When prompted for a post code google a business in Turkey such as a McDonald’s and type this in.

7. Download Disney+ from the play store, if you have downloaded it previously on your device delete this first.

8. Turn off your VPN and go into the Disney app.

9. Click create new account and enter the new gmail address.

10. When prompted to sign up ensure it shows TRY prices where you can select monthly or yearly.

11. Proceed with the google play store payment set up and confirm.

Windscribe and Revolut were used for this method. Any questions I’ll try and help

Lifted from another forum but works 20 odd quid for the year. I setup the account Gmail account using a vpn and then went through the whole process on an old android phone.
---—---------------------------------

This how I managed to get the price on an android device/bluestacks (android emulator for PC)