DM800HD : OpenPLi 6.0++ IPTV Daily Build by Japhar

Toysoft

DM800HD : OpenPLi 6.0++ IPTV Daily Build by Japhar

ubbthreads.php

- OpenPLi 6 (Enigma2 2017-10-25)
- Python 2.7.12, GStreamer 1.12.3 Stable
- Feeds online (For Wifi/DVB-T Dongles)
- Triple/Trial Tuner supported (Built-in)
- DVB-T USB, Trial Tuner, from JAM (Hauppauge, A867, etc)
- Wifi Realtek, Ralink, Mediatek Supported
- IPTV Support with Built-in 1300 FTA FREE IPTV Channels
- JAM 5.3 built-in (Plugins/Addons)
- Support by Japhar Team

MEGA (SSL84J) :
Code:
https://mega.nz/#!82YEDKpB!N3TXdmKE5dzpt5RKRWSh9ZhxjNfW4s8GO_hrhrHXuuc

Hi folks newbie here my dreambox is stuck on the load up screen all the box displays is sim201 team haven't got a clue what to do tried leaving it off overnight with the power cable out still the same?

Willing to pay if someone can fix via team viewer?

Kids aren't happy no Disney channel

Ta

The image is for Original or Clone DM800HDpvr boxes, but upgraded to Japhar Sim, as you can see it states Japhar and SSL84J.

To recover your box use the Universal DreamUp, called JapharFlasher, with a RS232 cable + RJ45, and flash a compatible SSL for your Sim card. Then flash a compatible image.

TS

Thanks TS haven't got a clue tbh the lad I my subs from (on here) sorted via team viewer tried to access through DCC but keeps stating socket error even searching for dreambox ?

Use Putty (in Telnet mode) and WinSCP (in FTP mode), and you can do everything you want, DCC is buggy.

TS