iptv has stopped working, using mag box urgent help needed

carmovers

looking for some advice, i have been running iptv on my magbox for around 3 years with no issues at all. over the last 6 weeks it has been going off every other day then just coming back on again on its own. my provider has sent me numerous servers which have worked fine for a couple of days then all of a sudden its off again. this has started to happen since the football ppv events and the last ppv boxing events.

my iptv has gobe off again today and my provider has sent me a text and said because i use sky tv for broadband i now need a vpn router????

not only am i useless with anything like this but why do i need something else now when it has worked fine using sjy broadband for 3 years????

please advise thanks in advance

sky have been monitoring users connections n blocked em also reporting the findings to server hosts as allways in this game they all know what we do but if they get reported they dont lol vpn is the way with sky bb users but allso imfirmir r being divs n not updating the codecs on older boxes whitch also courses issues with no pis ,just sound ect

Been ok here touch wood lol

I would still use or add a VPN if the worse happens and it gets blocked start vpn and job done or leave VPN all time and you wouldn't notice.

I don't think sky bb is the issue others from same provider as me have no issues with sky
ireland r still gud with sky bb but wen we ran r secrurity it was afecting every 1 out of 5k only 260 sky bb ,gt them on vpns an all issues fixed but have seen a few uther suppliers lately saying sky bb users use vpn

ireland r still gud with sky bb but wen we ran r secrurity it was afecting every 1 out of 5k only 260 sky bb ,gt them on vpns an all issues fixed but have seen a few uther suppliers lately saying sky bb users use vpn