Price
3 yrs+3 mths for £65
Condition
  1. Good
Hi Guys,
Found a very nice cheap PIA VPN Deal 3yrs+3mths for £65
Here the direct link for infos:-
Private Internet Access: The #1 Best VPN Service For 10+ Years

I have very limited time and therefore looking for someone to take over, Set it up, run it and offer it for others and share.
PIA says "unlimited connections" so you could offer it to as many members, as are interested,
making it as cheap as Chips and enjoy for 39 mths. It is a great Deal.
I have been using PIA VPN since 2021 on a share from "mike123" and "lamblamb" but this Sub is expiring in April and July 2023,
so looking to get a new one.
If anybody is interested please go ahead and get it running I will take 4 Slots.
Please let me know if you would do it.
KIndest regards.
Cheers
Andrew

Attachments

• PIA_3yrs+3Mths_£65.png
    PIA_3yrs+3Mths_£65.png
    127.7 KB · Views: 14
This is great pitch for getting someone to do the hard work...I may try and set one up ...but before I consider it ...is it really unlimited...even surf say they are but seen so many get blocked for having too many devices activated...also how was each device activated was it a code like surf ..and how much per slot?

This is great pitch for getting someone to do the hard work...I may try and set one up ...but before I consider it ...is it really unlimited...even surf say they are but seen so many get blocked for having too many devices activated...also how was each device activated was it a code like surf ..and how much per slot?
Even just between 10 would only be £6.50

The guy setting it up though should at least get a freebie or beer money for setting it up as it's their time being used.

Another issue is as it says unlimited what's to stop a few users giving the login to their pals? Next thing the login is shared all over the web

Most have a fair usage policy including surfshark. PIA are one of the few who do not when they say unlimited they mean unlimited.