Problem with ZGemma H9.2S box

kybo

Hi all,
2nd post so apologies if this is in the wrong forum.
I appear to have done something to break my box.
Set-up
Super Hub 4 -> GL-AR750 -> H9.2S all wired connections
I have been using this set up for 2 years without issue. The other day I turned WIFI off on the AR750 to realise the VPN config wasn't working correctly so I sorted that out.
When I plugged the H9.2S back into the AR750 I had no internet. I googled for a solution and only got so far as to adding Primary and secondary nameservers - 8.8.8.8 and 8.8.4.4.
On SAVE I got an error saying Flash full (I believe it said 202Mb of 202Mb used, 12kb free).
Now I am struggling to get the ZGemma box to load properly. It loads Open ATV splash screen then seems to lock up.
As far as I know (I didn't do any of the installs) it's got Open ATV, Wooshbuild Infinity with numerous XE named plug-ins (XE is version 6.2 IIRC).
*EDIT* With some type of Sky Q skin */EDIT*
If I can get to the menu functions, is there any way I can make space in the Flash memory? I have a plug-in called file commander or similar which I could use to see the directories of the memory and the USB stick that is mounted. Any files/directories I can delete safely to make space?

If I can't get to the menu I take it I'm going to have to reload all the software, from scratch?
If I need to do this are there guides on how to do this, what to install and in which order to install them?
Will this mean my XE code number will change?

Are there easier boxes, that don't require as much technical skills?

Sorry for so many questions but this is well beyond me and kiddie steps will be needed.
Thanks for listening.
TKK

Last edited:
Hi all,
2nd post so apologies if this is in the wrong forum.
I appear to have done something to break my box.
Set-up
Super Hub 4 -> GL-AR750 -> H9.2S all wired connections