X.E 3.0.6 Issues

Hi everyone

Really looking for any help at all with my Zgemma box. Since I switched over to XE in September I have only every been able to watch a few bouquets like UK Entertainment and UK sports but even those are not working now. I have contacted my service provider on lots of occasions and they tell me everything is fine from their end. They have told me its an all or nothing service that for only some channels to work doesn't make sense.

I import my bouquets and EPG every day but still nothing. I just get a black screen on all my channels now. I really wanted the service mostly for sports and USA Channels. One thing I did notice was that when I import bouquets it says DONE within a second. I told my provider about this and they tell me that is not right but have no idea how to fix this for me. They tell me that importing bouquets should take some time, certainly not instantaneous.

Any help on this greatly appreciated. I am not that tech savvy when it comes to IPTV.
Thanks
Steven

I use xe mate and all my bouquets works fine you could ask them for your username password server url and try jedi maye

ensure you have a usb installed and then try updating the app
menu > update plugin (i think its option 4)
that should fix it

I have recently flashed my zgemma h2h box with image openATV 6.2 V3.1 (dsayers image) and used jedi maker to connect to my iptv provider, all bouquets, channels ,epg working fine

thanks for the info everyone. I cannot use Jedi as provider has said they only work with XE. I have tried updating the plugin and unfortunately all my channels are not working. Still have black screen on everything. I really don't know what to do. I am not sure if my settings are wrong. My provider tells me that it should be working fine.

Again any help greatly appreciated.

Take a test line that will determine whether plugin or provider what have you got the iptv set to in xe