Zgemma Star 2S Newcamd.list file missing on Wooshbuild Install

I am a newbie at this so pardon my ignorance.

My provider had me mucking about a bit and so I decide to install a new build to see if my freezing issues got sorted.

I tried to FTP in to back up my files, but none of the default settings worked.

I finally gave up and noted down the CWS lines and flashed by box with Woosh.

I tried to incorporate the new newcamd.list file (i created in notepad++) in the installation, to no avail.

I finally now have Ftp access but there is no newcamd.list fine under user/keys.

Can I get a new newcamd.list file in there? and how do I get about it. Would I have to ask my provider for new CCam files?

I am a newbie at this so pardon my ignorance.

My provider had me mucking about a bit and so I decide to install a new build to see if my freezing issues got sorted.

I tried to FTP in to back up my files, but none of the default settings worked.

I finally gave up and noted down the CWS lines and flashed by box with Woosh.

I tried to incorporate the new newcamd.list file (i created in notepad++) in the installation, to no avail.

I finally now have Ftp access but there is no newcamd.list fine under user/keys.

Can I get a new newcamd.list file in there? and how do I get about it. Would I have to ask my provider for new CCam files?

just create a notepad file and name it newcamd.list and copy and paste you line details in and save. Now drop the newcamd.list file into the keys folder.
you should also have a file called mgcam_cfg file in keys as well, then restart mgcam 1.38 in softcams

just create a notepad file and name it newcamd.list and copy and paste you line details in and save. Now drop the newcamd.list file into the keys folder.
you should also have a file called mgcam_cfg file in keys as well, then restart mgcam 1.38 in softcams
Hey Garyth

Thanks... That is exactly what I thought as I got the lines out from using Dream Explorer on the previous build.